eesti
english
Contact | Publishing | Print services | Doctoral theses | OA | FAQ | Partners | History | News
Search
Advanced search
  Shopping Basket
Journals
Book Series
Art History
Culture Studies
Economics
Folklore
History and Archaeology
Language and Literature
Law
Media
Mathematics
Medicine
Natural Science
Philosophy
Physical Culture
Political Studies and Sociology
Semiotics
Theology and Religious Studies
Doctoral Theses


Contact


UNIVERSITY OF TARTU PRESS
W. Struve 1 TARTU 50091 ESTONIA

Registry code 10737807
VAT identification number EE100679920
Bank Account IBAN EE511010220016560016, SEB (BIC/SWIFT EEUHEE2X)

tyk@ut.ee
Fax: +372 737 5944
facebook.com/UniTartuPress
twitter.com/TUP1632

Ülle Ergma Managing Director Ulle.Ergma@ut.ee tel. +372 7375961, +372 53400337
Tea Hindikainen Assistant Tea.Hindikainen@ut.ee tel. +372 7375945
Ivo Volt Editor-in-Chief Ivo.Volt@ut.ee tel. +372 7375946, +372 5271764
Kalle Paalits Designer Kalle.Paalits@ut.ee tel. +372 5135445
Aive Maasalu Editor Aive.Maasalu@ut.ee tel. +372 7375947
Tiia Ilus Editor Tiia.Ilus@ut.ee tel. +372 7375943
Kairi Kullasepp Editor (on maternity leave) Kairi.Kullasepp@ut.ee tel. +372 7375947
Lembi Vunk Accountant Lembi.Vunk@ut.ee tel. +372 7375949
Info and service
How to buy